(Match Preview, Playing XI, H2H Record, Weather Report, Pitch Report, Ground Stats, Live streaming)

Match No. 65 MI Vs SRH

Match Preview :

The 65th match of the toughest T20 league Tata IPL 2022 in the world, will be played between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad on Tuesday evening in the Wankhede stadium. MI is at the bottom of the point table whereas SRH is at 8th position on the points table. Mumbai Indians won their last match very comfortably against CSK with just three wins these in 12 matches this season. While MI shows their worst performance this season they will look to sign off the season with a victory. On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad has failed to maintain its continuity after a very good start and lost its last five matches in a row. SRH has a negative run rate. They have to win their last two matches by a big margin and hope that other matches will go their way.

MI Probable XI:-
Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Tilak Varma, Tristan Stubbs, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Daniel Sams, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith

SRH Probable XI:-
Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Head to Head Records:-

The total Matches Played between both teams is 18.

MI won: 10

SRH won: 08

Weather Report:-

According to experts, during the match time, the temperature will remain around 29°C and humidity will be 76%. The speed of the wind will be around 14 km/h and the sky will be partly cloudy.

Pitch Report:-

The pitch at Wankhede is good for batting but it has settled on a slower side and much more turn is evident now. The ball will now hold at the pitch and fast bowlers will look to take advantage of it by bowling hard lengths and cutters. 170 will be a good score on this pitch.

IPL 2022 Match Status on Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai:-

A total of 16 matches have been played on this ground. Both the defense and chasing team won 8 matches apiece equally.

Live Telecast:-

India:- Star sports
Pakistan:- Geo Super
Bangladesh:- Channel9
Australia:- Fox Sports
Rest of the world:- Sky Sports Cricket, SuperSport, Flow Sports, Yupp TV, Foxtel